Heal Your F’in Money Story! ($147 Value)

In this juicy free gift, Amanda will show you how to finally End Yo’ Money Drama, Ditch the feast-or-famine roller coaster, and start making money now!


No – Cost Biz Training Video Series + LiveStream on August 7th!

July 29th, 2013 | no comments

On this Eye-opening  Energy-Releasing  call, you’ll discover:

  • Amanda’s never-before-revealed magical “Wealth Wheel”… and how to get ON it, baby! (Download this resource free!)
  • Exactly where you are blocking money and how to open up to make it FLOW instead
  • What your connection with the “divine feminine” can do for your bank account
  • Why loving yourself – and money – is so KEY to your financial freedom
  • How to join Amanda LIVE this Fall for a life-changing event that will rewrite your money story forever!
  • And more!

The Live Call is on August 7th at 2pm EST; 11am PST; 12pm  MST
(8 am Honolulu; 7pm London, UK; and June 27th at 4am Sydney, AU)

Register Here

Comments

comments

Your comment...