Heal Your F’in Money Story! ($147 Value)

In this juicy free gift, Amanda will show you how to finally End Yo’ Money Drama, Ditch the feast-or-famine roller coaster, and start making money now!


It’s 2012. Time to take the brakes off.

January 11th, 2012 | no comments

Has this ever happened to you? You get in your car, start it up and hit the gas. The engine revs, you burn rubber – but you go nowhere, or REALLY S-L-O-W.

Then you realize. You’re trying to drive the brake on.

That’s what I see so many women doing in their business when they set big goals. No matter how hard they work, their lack of belief in themselves is like a brake that prevents them from moving forward.

It’s 2012 — time to take the brakes OFF!  Because the only one stopping you from living your big vision is YOU.

  • Your conditioning from the past.
  • Your money stories and all the reasons you can’t have it, can’t keep it or don’t deserve
  • Your fears and  doubts
  • Your beliefs around not-enough-ness in the world and in yourself

That’s one big fat emergency brake – but the real emergency is you not living up to your potential, and all the people on the planet you might never get to help all because your lack of faith is stopping you in your tracks.

That’s why I’m doing a free call today to help you release the brake and head freely down the road to all you desire, deserve and are destined to accomplish in the world.  And about my amazing “6 Figures in 6 Months the Healthy Way” mentorship program that starts soon. (Only 3 spots left!!)

Call Information

How to Manifest a 6 Figure Health and Healing Business in 6 months with ease and grace Tuesday, January 10th at 6:30 MST (5:30 PST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EST)

Register for the call at AmandaMoxley.com/6Figures6Months/

Fasten your seat belt – 2012’s going to be quite a ride!
Amanda

Comments

comments

Your comment...