Heal Your F’in Money Story! ($147 Value)

In this juicy free gift, Amanda will show you how to finally End Yo’ Money Drama, Ditch the feast-or-famine roller coaster, and start making money now!


Get Ready for 2012 with this No Cost Training Call Series

December 8th, 2011 | no comments

Who says you can’t make 6 Figures doing what you Love as a Health Coach or Wellness Practitioner? Give me just 6 Months, and I’ll show you how!

You’re invited to a very special FREE Training Series where you can learn all my secrets of how to earn 6 figures doing what you Love the Healthy Way.

6 Figures in 6 Months – The Healthy Way

Get your free spot in this powerful end of year training series here!

Get Ready for 2012!

Call dates and times:

(Be on the live calls to receive JUICY fast action bonuses otherwise grab the audio after the call.)

Thursday December 8th, 2011 at 6 MST (5 PST, 7 CST, 8 EST)
Call #1: Claiming your financial destiny in 2012. Get the whole story about how I went from 17k to 6 figures and how you can too.

Tuesday December 13th at 6:30 MST (5:30 PST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EST)
Call # 2: How to Go from Struggling to Super-Successful in 6 Months or Less with my Proven System.

Tuesday December 20th at 6:30 MST (5:30 PST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EST)
Call # 3: How to Transform Your Wealth Consciousness (my proven 3 step process)

Thursday, December 29th at 6 MST (5 PST, 7 CST, 8 EST)
Call # 4: How to tap into the power of the HOUR by stepping into your feminine power to transform your business and money story in 2012.

Click here for FREE registration and to reserve your spot!

I’m looking forward to sharing this powerful and life changing information with you!

Love,

Amanda

P.S. Spread the love! Feel free to invite your friends to the “6 Figures in 6 Months- the Healthy Way” Training Series series. Here’s the link again. http://amandamoxley.com/6figures6months/

Amanda at ABC studioP.P.S Here’s my latest video clip from my time on ABC television’s the “Daily Dish”. I’m demonstrating how to make a healthy pumpkin facial scrub. Enjoy!

Comments

comments

Your comment...