Heal Your F’in Money Story! ($147 Value)

In this juicy free gift, Amanda will show you how to finally End Yo’ Money Drama, Ditch the feast-or-famine roller coaster, and start making money now!


7 Steps to End the Social Overeating Blues

May 24th, 2011 | no comments

If you are like me, you love being social and you love to eat! Being a fun-loving, super sensitive excited person, it’s hard to rein yourself in during social eating situations.

Thankfully, I have mastered the art of social, emotional overeating and I want to give you my top 7 tips delivered in a complimentary call this Thursday at 5:00pm MST (4pm PST, 7pm EST).

Click here to reserve your spot for this live complimentary call or to get the free replay.

I look forward to helping you awaken to the simplicity and abundance of healthy eating!

Amanda pink top

In Love and Radiance,

Amanda

P.S. Here’s the link again!

P.S.S. I’ll be back Thursday with your Breath of Fresh Air ezine!

Comments

comments

Your comment...